Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here

Saturday 21st February

Wednesday 18th March

Wednesday 25th March

Wednesday 15th April

Saturday 25th April

Thursday 14th May

Wednesday 10th June

Wednesday 17th June

Wednesday 24th June

Thursday 25th June

Wednesday 8th July

Wednesday 15th July

Friday 24th July

Saturday 25th July

Sunday 26th July

Friday 31st July

Saturday 1st August

Wednesday 19th August

Wednesday 2nd September

Wednesday 16th September

Thursday 17th September

Friday 18th September

Saturday 26th September

Thursday 22nd October

Friday 23rd October

Saturday 24th October

Wednesday 28th October

Thursday 12th November

Thursday 19th November

Wednesday 9th December

Thursday 10th December