Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here

Thursday 1st May

Monday 12th May

Friday 6th June

Thursday 12th June

Wednesday 18th June

Thursday 17th July

Friday 25th July

Saturday 26th July

Sunday 27th July

Friday 1st August

Saturday 2nd August

Thursday 14th August

Monday 8th September

Thursday 16th October

Friday 24th October

Thursday 13th November

Friday 14th November

Saturday 15th November

Tuesday 2nd December