Follow BPACC on Facebook Find BPACC on Twitter
Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here
BPACC Cinema Sessions

Download the current BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF.

Download BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF

Next session: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (140 mins), Sat 10th at 4:30pm
Saturday 10th December
Sunday 11th December
Tuesday 13th December
Thursday 15th December
Friday 16th December
Saturday 17th December
Sunday 18th December
Monday 19th December
Tuesday 20th December
Wednesday 21st December
Thursday 22nd December
Friday 23rd December
Monday 26th December
Tuesday 27th December
Wednesday 28th December
Thursday 29th December
Friday 30th December
Saturday 31st December
Sunday 1st January
Tuesday 3rd January
Wednesday 4th January