Follow BPACC on Facebook Find BPACC on Twitter
Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here
BPACC Cinema Sessions

Download the current BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF.

Download BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF

Next session: Star Trek: Beyond (125 mins), Fri 26th at 10:30am
Friday 26th August
Saturday 27th August
Sunday 28th August
Tuesday 30th August
Friday 2nd September
Saturday 3rd September
Sunday 4th September
Tuesday 6th September
Friday 9th September
Saturday 10th September
Sunday 11th September
Tuesday 13th September
Thursday 15th September
Friday 16th September
Saturday 17th September
Sunday 18th September
Monday 19th September
Tuesday 20th September
Thursday 22nd September
Friday 23rd September
Saturday 24th September
Sunday 25th September
Monday 26th September
Tuesday 27th September
Wednesday 28th September
Thursday 29th September
Friday 30th September
Saturday 1st October
Sunday 2nd October
Tuesday 4th October