Follow BPACC on Facebook Find BPACC on Twitter
Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here
BPACC Cinema Sessions

Download the current BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF.

Download BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF

Next session: Lion (120 mins), Thu 23rd at 1:30pm
Thursday 23rd February
Friday 24th February
Saturday 25th February
Sunday 26th February
Monday 27th February
Tuesday 28th February
Friday 3rd March
Saturday 4th March
Sunday 5th March
Tuesday 7th March
Wednesday 8th March
Friday 10th March
Saturday 11th March
Tuesday 14th March
Wednesday 23rd August
Wednesday 25th October
Wednesday 6th December