Follow BPACC on Facebook Find BPACC on Twitter
Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here
BPACC Cinema Sessions

Download the current BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF.

Download BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF

Next session: Justice League (125 mins), Tue 12th at 10:30am
Monday 11th December
Tuesday 12th December
Thursday 14th December
Friday 15th December
Saturday 16th December
Sunday 17th December
Monday 18th December
Tuesday 19th December
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
Saturday 23rd December
Tuesday 26th December
Wednesday 27th December
Thursday 28th December
Friday 29th December
Saturday 30th December
Sunday 31st December
Tuesday 2nd January
Wednesday 3rd January
Thursday 4th January
Friday 5th January
Saturday 6th January
Sunday 7th January
Monday 8th January
Tuesday 9th January
Wednesday 10th January
Thursday 11th January
Friday 12th January
Saturday 13th January
Sunday 14th January
Monday 15th January
Tuesday 16th January
Wednesday 17th January
Thursday 18th January
Friday 19th January
Saturday 20th January
Sunday 21st January
Monday 22nd January
Tuesday 23rd January
Thursday 25th January
Friday 26th January
Saturday 27th January
Sunday 28th January
Monday 29th January
Tuesday 30th January