Follow BPACC on Facebook Find BPACC on Twitter
Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here
BPACC Cinema Sessions

Download the current BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF.

Download BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF

Next session: Captain America 3: Civil War (150 mins), Sun 29th at 4:30pm
Sunday 29th May
Tuesday 31st May
Friday 3rd June
Saturday 4th June
Sunday 5th June
Tuesday 7th June
Friday 10th June
Saturday 11th June
Sunday 12th June
Tuesday 14th June
Friday 17th June
Saturday 18th June
Sunday 19th June
Tuesday 21st June
Friday 24th June
Sunday 26th June
Monday 27th June
Tuesday 28th June
Friday 1st July
Saturday 2nd July
Sunday 3rd July
Monday 4th July
Tuesday 5th July