Follow BPACC on Facebook Find BPACC on Twitter
Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here
BPACC Cinema Sessions

Download the current BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF.

Download BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF

Next session: NO CINEMA SCREENING: Benalla Theatre Company presents Breaking Up is Hard To Do, Fri 29th at 8:00pm
Friday 29th July
Saturday 30th July
Sunday 31st July
Tuesday 2nd August
Friday 5th August
Saturday 6th August
Sunday 7th August
Tuesday 9th August
Friday 12th August
Saturday 13th August
Sunday 14th August
Tuesday 16th August
Friday 19th August
Saturday 20th August
Tuesday 23rd August