Follow BPACC on Facebook Find BPACC on Twitter
Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here
BPACC Cinema Sessions

Download the current BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF.

Download BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF

Next session: War for the Planet of the Apes (145 mins), - Today at 10:30am
Friday 18th August
Saturday 19th August
Sunday 20th August
Monday 21st August
Tuesday 22nd August
Wednesday 23rd August
Thursday 24th August
Friday 25th August
Saturday 26th August
Sunday 27th August
Monday 28th August
Tuesday 29th August
Thursday 31st August
Saturday 2nd September
Sunday 3rd September
Monday 4th September
Wednesday 25th October
Wednesday 6th December