Follow BPACC on Facebook Find BPACC on Twitter
Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here
BPACC Cinema Sessions

Download the current BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF.

Download BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF

Next session: Inferno (120 mins), Fri 28th at 7:30pm
Friday 28th October
Saturday 29th October
Sunday 30th October
Monday 31st October
Tuesday 1st November
Thursday 3rd November
Friday 4th November
Saturday 5th November
Sunday 6th November
Monday 7th November
Tuesday 8th November
Thursday 10th November
Friday 11th November
Saturday 12th November
Sunday 13th November
Monday 14th November
Tuesday 15th November
Thursday 17th November
Friday 18th November
Saturday 19th November
Sunday 20th November
Monday 21st November
Tuesday 22nd November
Thursday 24th November
Friday 25th November
Saturday 26th November
Sunday 27th November
Monday 28th November
Tuesday 29th November