Follow BPACC on Facebook Find BPACC on Twitter
Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here
BPACC Cinema Sessions

Download the current BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF.

Download BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF

Next session: Fifty Shades Freed, - Today at 7:30pm
Saturday 24th February
Sunday 25th February
Monday 26th February
Tuesday 27th February
Thursday 1st March
Friday 2nd March
Saturday 3rd March
Sunday 4th March
Monday 5th March
Tuesday 6th March
Friday 9th March
Saturday 10th March
Sunday 11th March
Tuesday 13th March
Thursday 15th March
Friday 16th March
Saturday 17th March
Sunday 18th March
Monday 19th March
Tuesday 20th March