Follow BPACC on Facebook Find BPACC on Twitter
Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here
BPACC Cinema Sessions

Download the current BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF.

Download BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF

Next session: Sully (100 mins), Fri 30th at 7:30pm
Friday 30th September
Saturday 1st October
Sunday 2nd October
Tuesday 4th October
Thursday 6th October
Friday 7th October
Saturday 8th October
Sunday 9th October
Monday 10th October
Tuesday 11th October
Thursday 13th October
Friday 14th October
Saturday 15th October
Sunday 16th October
Monday 17th October
Tuesday 18th October
Thursday 20th October
Friday 21st October
Saturday 22nd October
Sunday 23rd October
Tuesday 25th October
Friday 28th October
Saturday 29th October
Sunday 30th October
Monday 31st October
Tuesday 1st November