Follow BPACC on Facebook Find BPACC on Twitter
Print Events To print out all upcoming BPACC events Click Here
BPACC Cinema Sessions

Download the current BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF.

Download BPACC Cinema Sessions PDF

Next session: Logan (140 mins), - Today at 7:30pm
Tuesday 28th March
Friday 31st March
Saturday 1st April
Sunday 2nd April
Monday 3rd April
Tuesday 4th April
Wednesday 5th April
Friday 7th April
Saturday 8th April
Sunday 9th April
Monday 10th April
Tuesday 11th April
Wednesday 12th April
Thursday 13th April
Saturday 15th April
Sunday 16th April
Tuesday 18th April
Wednesday 23rd August
Wednesday 25th October
Wednesday 6th December